Skip to Content
  • Spotlight


Our staff is made up of dedicated professionals ready to "help you find your way."

Our staff consist of :

Tom Bannister

Andrea Bennett
Chief Officer of Operations

Jessi Carmicheal
Representative Payee

Angela Johanson
FVIP Client Relations Coordinator

Gordon Lake
Second Chance Facilitator

Harold Mayes
Second Chance Facilitator/Family Violence Facilitator

Hadley Mullen
Director of Clinical and Educational Services

Leesa Plumblee-Nelson
Child and Adolescent Therapist/Second Chance Facilitator

Kelly Reel
Therapist/FVIP Counselor

Nicole Sheppard
Counseling Intake/Family Violence Counselor/Second Chance Coordinator

Neil Sondov
Therapist/FVIP Counselor

Sherwood Williams
Family Violence Facilitator/Second Chance Facilitator

Christy Witt
Representative Payee

Shannon Yearwood
Administrative Assistant